CUSTOM PHOTO BOOK

nedjelja, 06.11.2011.

MAKE MY OWN PHOTO COLLAGE : OWN PHOTO COLLAGE


MAKE MY OWN PHOTO COLLAGE : BEST PHOTO EDIT SOFTWARE



Make My Own Photo Collage





make my own photo collage






    photo collage
  • Photomontage is the process (and result) of making a composite photograph by cutting and joining a number of other photographs. The composite picture was sometimes photographed so that the final image is converted back into a seamless photographic print.

  • photos delivered via "stream of consciousness" updated in real-time





    my own
  • My Own is a scripted series aired on MTV. The show features a person who pretends to be obsessed with a celebrity, and a group of six contestants resembling that celebrity who compete to win a date with the obsessed person.

  • or their own are terms often used by the public to denote children born to the family as opposed to children who were adopted. Yet the child who was adopted becomes the parents' "own" because of the adoption and their assumption of parental rights and obligations in relation to the child.

  • My Own is the second album released by Young Bleed. It was released on October 19, 1999 through No Limit Records. My Own was not as successful as his debut album, My Balls & My Word, only making it to #61 on the Billboard 200 and #17 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.





    make
  • The structure or composition of something

  • engage in; "make love, not war"; "make an effort"; "do research"; "do nothing"; "make revolution"

  • The manufacturer or trade name of a particular product

  • give certain properties to something; "get someone mad"; "She made us look silly"; "He made a fool of himself at the meeting"; "Don't make this into a big deal"; "This invention will make you a millionaire"; "Make yourself clear"

  • The making of electrical contact

  • brand: a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"











make your own




make your own





make your own

Women on the verge

Ok, so I love to work with images of women, I have to say they are my fave. I like photos from all periods in time….and since I am such a sarcastic bitch so are all of my women…..they say a lot of snarky things…..things women of years ago would never say , and even maybe some women today wouldn’t say, but I would……in a sense they are my altered ego….these mini collages started out as a pack of math flash cards…..cuz you all know women are not good at math……the backgrounds are mostly from magazines and other found papers, they were distressed with a sanding block, and citron. I used foil that was glued and ironed on just to add some zip……I searched my huge collection of images and found objects, and one of my fave, hard pastel crayons. I also have a large collection of quotes I am going to bring them to first Friday tomorrow . to sell. I will let you know how it goes tomorrow.

rawedgestudio@blogspot.com
coffeewithglorianne@blogspot.com













Farmhouse Collage




Farmhouse Collage





When were these photos taken? One clue is that car in the drive — the blue one. Dad confirms that it was a 1973 Plymouth Satelite Sebring. (It was the first new car my family ever owned, and it cost $3,500.) Also, this is my grandparents' farmhouse in Ft. Wayne, where we often visited for Christmas, and there is snow on the ground. For sure we were there in '74 because we had a family reunion. I took some other photos (black and white) at that time with what I assume was the same camera, because it has the same vignetting. So that's my best guess: Christmas 1974. I bet the camera was a Christmas gift. Wish I could remember more about it, but I was only seven going on eight. I apparently understood enough to realize I could photograph different parts of the farmhouse to make a collage.









make my own photo collage







See also:

rubina dilaik photo gallery

top digital photo printing

photo shoot locations nyc

5x7 digital photo frame

photo sharing website

miley cyrus photo getting out of car

glamour models photo gallery

the best photo editing software for free

free photo sharing unlimited



- 02:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #